You are using an outdated browser.Please upgrade to a modern browser for better and fast browsing experience! IE8+ Chrome Firefox

News

Location: Home - News

The development trend of China's wind power industry automation market

Views: 693
      At present, our country has the independent intellectual property rights of the wind turbine is a big gap, the core technology of wind power unit manufacturing is still not mastered. In this regard, the national development and Reform Commission and the Ministry of finance is studying support programs to develop the localization of wind turbine and its components, or to have independent intellectual property rights of the wind electric motor and machine parts manufacturing to give financial support.
      At present, from the level of development of China's wind power equipment, although already have 600kW and 750kW wind turbine production capacity, but the part of wind power equipment manufacturing enterprises remains in low-end equipment design and manufacturing level. Due to the lack of core technology, China's current energy production of motor equipment are developed countries 10 years ago, the production of products.
      Along with the level of industrial automation, the application of linear motor is becoming more and more extensive. Tamagawa, Panasonic, etc. the company has servo linear motor products, China's Zhejiang University also has a linear motor products. Major companies in the world are vigorously developing new products and open up the application field. Linear motor is also divided into asynchronous, synchronous, step by step, there is a brush, brush and DC, and other types of.
      Domestic wind power equipment market is very broad, the scale of wind power development to wind power equipment manufacturing industry to provide a broad market space. At present, the wind turbine equipment supplier of automation products, the selection to a decisive role, and wind field of the investment and management personnel requires only wind the stable operation of power generation equipment, little brand influence on the automation. But I believe that with the wind power equipment market competition, the small increase in the wind power equipment and management of the wind power equipment used by the impact of automation products will become increasingly large.
      With more and more of the wind turbine manufacturers because of cost considerations, the key development into the variable speed constant frequency wind power generator, because of its use of direct drive, can not install the gear box, so the VSCF wind power generation system will gradually become the market mainstream.
      So in the next year, we predict that the growth rate of the gearbox will be lower than the average growth rate of wind power generation equipment. But the variable speed doubly fed wind turbine will not disappear immediately, a long time, both will coexist.
      Servo system is mainly applied to the variable pitch wind turbine, and at present, each wind turbine supplier R & D and production of the products are based on variable pitch system of the unit, the early fixed pitch stall wind turbine produced little.
      Therefore, we can think that the development of wind power itself and the speed of servo products in the growth rate of wind power can be matched.
猛禽小队完整版-猛禽小队免费-猛禽小队在线观看

瀏覽器版本過低,影響了您對網站的體驗,請升級瀏覽器: IE8+ Chrome Firefox

新聞資訊

當前位置:首 頁 - 新聞資訊

中國風電行業自動化市場的發展趨勢

瀏覽次數: 692
  當前,我國具有自主知識產權的風電機組整機缺口很大,風電機組制造的核心技術國內尚不掌握。對此,國家發展和改革委員會與財政部正在研究制定風電機組整機與零部件國產化的支持方案,或將對擁有自主知識產權的風電電機的整機及零部件的制造給予資金支持。

  目前,從我國風電設備的發展水平看,雖然已具備600kW和750kW風力發電機組的批量生產能力,但我國人部分風電設備制造企業仍停留在中低端設備的設計與制造水平。由于核心技術的缺失,我國目前能批量生產的電機設備都是發達國家10年前生產的產品。

  隨著工業自動化水平的不斷創新,直線電機的應用領域越來越廣。日本多摩川、松下、伺服等公司已有直線電機產品,我國浙江大學也已有直線電機產品。世界各大公司都在大力研究開發新產品和開拓應用領域。直線電機也分異步、同步、步進、有刷直流、無刷直流等各種類型。

  國內風電設備市場很廣闊,風電規模化發展給風電設備制造業的發展提供了廣闊的市場空間。目前來說,風力發電機組設備供應商對自動化產品的選型起到決定性作用,而風場的投資和管理人員只要求風力發電設備穩定運行,對自動化品牌影響力不大。但相信隨著風力發電設備市場競爭的小斷加劇,風場投資和管理人員對風電設備所采用的自動化產品的影響力會越來越大。

  隨著越來越多的風電機組生產廠家出于成本考慮,把開發重點放到變速恒頻風力發電機,因為其采用直驅的方式,可以不用安裝齒輪箱,因此變速恒頻風力發電機組逐漸將成為市場的主流。

  所以在未來的兒年中,我們預測齒輪箱的增長率將會低于風力發電設備的平均增長率。但變速雙饋風力發電機組不會馬上消失,相當長的時間內,兩者將并存。

  伺服系統主要應用于變槳風力機組中,而目前各個風力機組供應商所研發和生產的產品都是基于變槳系統的機組,早期的定槳失速風電機組很少生產。

  因此,我們可以認為,風電本身的發展速度和伺服產品在風電的增長速度可以相匹配。
猛禽小队完整版-猛禽小队免费-猛禽小队在线观看